Post Your Table Here!

Discussion in 'Thought Bubble Festival' started by JamieMe, Sep 11, 2017.

1. JamieMe

JamieMe Administrator Staff Member

Hello there,

Jamie Me here. If you are attending Thought Bubble I'm looking forward to interacting with my fellow readers and creators. I myself will be tabling in the Leeds Town Hall Marquee tent at table 14!

[​IMG]

Please feel free to post links to your table number, what comics you will be selling, pre-orders and ask any questions you want to. Maybe, like me, you are a first-time tabler, and you want some extra advice? POST IT!

Follow me @JamieMeWrites and @ComicBookHour for more news!

PS:

Please feel free to post full comic previews in a separate thread in this section. We've got the technology to handle it, so you might as well!

2. Anna Landin

Anna Landin Purple Belt

I'll be there! Together with some other Swedes, sharing a table in the Millennium Square marquee!

It's my first time at TB, and my first con in a foreign country, so expect me to be: a little bit panicked, very happy to see you, and may or may not also cry a bit. I may or may not forget which language to speak.

I'll be bringing copies of Grassblades - a collected volume of chapters 1-3, c:a 100 pages - and a stack of zines of my holiday comic from last year, a stack of artbooks with Tea Witches, a bunch of different stickers and possibly some acrylic charms, if there's room for them? Since I'm flying in from Sweden, and I'm sharing a table - meaning I only have limited tablespace - I'm not taking specific pre-orders, and I'm limiting what I bring with me a bit. Hopefully, there'll be something for everyone!

I'll be at table 176 with my pals!

[​IMG]

ETA: Some pictures of the stuff I'm bringing:

[​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Last edited: Sep 11, 2017
  3. Hari

Hari White Belt

Hello, I'm real excited for thought bubble, there's always so many cool people around (@Anna Landin I definitely wanna come buy some stuff!!)